Why do you travel?

Exploring another culture in a different country is like a drug to me. It makes me feel good and is addicting. I like feeling a little lost and realizing how beautiful a place is in slow-motion, one day at a time. Simply put, taking a vacation makes me happy. Do you need a reason? Maybe this article might convince you to to get on a plane and fly to some place you haven’t been before. Take a vacation already!

One Response to “Why do you travel?”

  1. the age of virtuous travel « Travelchick’s Weblog Says:

    […] Glowczewska could not have described better what I was trying to say in my previous blog about why I travel. “We travel junkies know the feeling well. The agony of choosing between Italy and France, […]

Leave a Reply

